Our Pick: Goli
Check price on Amazon →Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies Review (2026): Worth $14.98?
Goli Dreamy Sleep is a well-made gummy with a real gap in its listing: the title names melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm but does not state how much melatonin is in it. At $14.98 for 60 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026) it is about 25 cents a gummy. Buy it if you want a gelatin-free blend from a gummy brand people recognize; buy OLLY or Nature Made if you want to know the amount before the bottle arrives.
By The Sleep Desk2026-09-05~11 min read Ranked on verified label facts, never box claimsHow we research
The honest answer first: Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies, 60 count at $14.98 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026), are a reasonable buy for someone who wants a gelatin-free sleep gummy that pairs melatonin with vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract, and who will read the Supplement Facts panel when the bottle arrives. The listing title does not state the melatonin amount, and neither will we. If you need to know the amount before you buy, which we think most first-time melatonin buyers should, OLLY Sleep at a stated 3 mg is the better first bottle.
Goli built its name on apple cider vinegar gummies and has since extended into sleep with two products: Dreamy Sleep, the blend, sold in 60 and 180 counts, and an Extra Strength Sleep gummy that does state its amount, 10 mg, at 50 count. That is the whole line. The interesting question is not whether Goli makes a decent gummy (owners consistently report the texture and flavor are the brand's strength) but whether the blend earns a premium over the single-ingredient gummies from pharmacy brands, and whether 10 mg is an amount anyone should be buying in a gummy.
How we judged it: every Goli listing was verified live through the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026, and every ingredient, count and claim here comes from the listing title, never from marketing copy. Where the title names an added ingredient, we name it too, and we do not credit it with any effect the label does not claim. Goli is a Tier B brand on this site: a recognizable gummy company without the pharmacy-shelf record of OLLY or Nature Made, which is why those two are the benchmarks. We are a verification desk, not a lab. No brand paid for a placement. If you buy through our links we may earn an Amazon commission at no extra cost to you. Melatonin is a dietary supplement: talk to a doctor or pharmacist if you take other medication, are pregnant or nursing, or are shopping for a child.
The short version
- Our Pick inside the line: Goli Dreamy Sleep, 60 count, $14.98, about 25 cents a gummy. Melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm per the title; melatonin amount not published in the title.
- Cheaper per gummy: the 180-count Dreamy Sleep at $40.45 is about 22 cents a gummy, worth it only once you know the formula suits you.
- The one Goli that states its amount: Extra Strength Sleep, 10 mg melatonin, 50 count, $14.98, about 30 cents a gummy. Ten milligrams is the top of the mainstream range and not a starting point.
- The benchmark that wins on transparency: OLLY Sleep states 3 mg and L-theanine in its title, 70 count, $16.35, about 23 cents a gummy.
- The benchmark that wins on the blend: Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium states 3 mg melatonin, 50 count, $13.48, about 27 cents a gummy, from a pharmacy-shelf brand.
At a glance
| Gummy | Melatonin (per title) | Also in it (per title) | Count | Per gummy | Price (9/5/26) | Check price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goli Dreamy Sleep | Not published | Vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm | 60 | $0.25 | $14.98 | Check price on Amazon |
| Goli Dreamy Sleep 180 | Not published | Vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm | 180 | $0.22 | $40.45 | Check price on Amazon |
| Goli Extra Strength Sleep | 10 mg | Not published | 50 | $0.30 | $14.98 | Check price on Amazon |
| OLLY Sleep (benchmark) | 3 mg | L-theanine | 70 | $0.23 | $16.35 | Check price on Amazon |
| Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium (benchmark) | 3 mg | Magnesium | 50 | $0.27 | $13.48 | Check price on Amazon |
Three Goli products and two benchmarks. Ingredients and counts are from the Amazon listing title; no Goli title states a serving size, so cost is per gummy. Prices verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies, 60 Count
Goli
A gelatin-free gummy blending melatonin with vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm, 60 for $14.98.
Our verdict: The Goli to buy if you buy Goli: 60 gummies at $14.98, about 25 cents each, gelatin-free, with melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract named in the title. What the title does not name is the melatonin amount, and that single omission is the reason this is a reasonable second bottle rather than a first one.
Verified: Melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract per the listing title, gelatin-free, 60 gummies; melatonin amount not published in the title. Live at $14.98 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Goli's sleep gummy is a blend, and blends live or die on what the label discloses. The Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies name four actives in the title: melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract. They state gelatin-free, which matters to vegetarians and to anyone who dislikes the texture of gelatin gummies. They state 60 count. At $14.98 that is about 25 cents a gummy before serving size, which the title also does not state.
On the added ingredients: we name them because the title does, and we credit them with nothing the label does not claim. The amounts of vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm are not published in the title either. If magnesium is the reason you are drawn to the blend, our best melatonin with magnesium guide ranks the blends from brands that do state their melatonin amount, and the Nature Made benchmark at the bottom of this page is the pharmacy-shelf version of the same idea.
Who should buy it
Buy it if you want a gelatin-free sleep gummy that pairs melatonin with vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm, you trust the Goli name from its other gummies, and you will read the panel for the amount and serving size when it arrives.
What we don't like
The melatonin amount, the serving size and the amounts of every added ingredient are absent from the title, the sugar content is not stated, and at about 25 cents a gummy it costs more than OLLY's 3 mg gummy whose title tells you everything.
- Melatonin per serving
- Not published in the title
- Form
- Gummy, gelatin-free
- Count
- 60
- Added ingredients
- Vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm extract (amounts not published)
- Sugar
- Not published in the title
- Cost per gummy
- $14.98 / 60 = about $0.25
- Age on label
- Adults
What we like
- Gelatin-free stated in the title
- Four actives named: melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm
- Recognizable gummy brand; owners consistently praise texture and flavor
Worth noting
- Melatonin amount not published in the title
- Serving size and sugar not stated
- About 25 cents a gummy
Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies, 180 Count
Goli
The same blend in a 180-count, about 22 cents a gummy, for repeat buyers.
Our verdict: The same Dreamy Sleep formula three times over. $40.45 for 180 is about 22 cents a gummy, a saving of about three cents each against the 60 count. That is worth it only if you have already finished a 60-count and know the blend, the texture and the amount on the panel suit you.
Verified: Melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract per the listing title, gelatin-free, 180 gummies; melatonin amount not published. Live at $40.45 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
A bulk bottle of a blend whose amount you cannot see in the title is a bottle to buy second, not first. The Goli Dreamy Sleep 180 count is identical to the 60 count in every stated respect: melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm extract, gelatin-free. $40.45 divided by 180 is about 22 cents a gummy.
Gummies in bulk raise the storage question more sharply. Reporting from the CDC and poison-control centers documented a large rise in pediatric melatonin ingestions through the early 2020s, and gummies are the format most implicated. A 180-count jar of fruit gummies is exactly the kind of thing to keep high, closed and out of sight. Our kids safety guide covers the storage rules in full.
Who should buy it
Buy it if you have already used the 60 count, you take the gummies nightly, and you want to save about three cents a gummy on a formula you know suits you.
What we don't like
Everything the 60 count does not publish, the 180 count does not publish either, and 180 gummies is a long commitment to an amount you have to read off the bottle.
- Melatonin per serving
- Not published in the title
- Form
- Gummy, gelatin-free
- Count
- 180
- Added ingredients
- Vitamin D, magnesium, lemon balm extract (amounts not published)
- Sugar
- Not published in the title
- Cost per gummy
- $40.45 / 180 = about $0.22
- Age on label
- Adults
What we like
- About three cents a gummy less than the 60 count
- Same gelatin-free blend
Worth noting
- Melatonin amount still not published in the title
- Long commitment; large jar to keep from children
Goli Extra Strength Sleep Gummy, 10 mg Melatonin, 50 Count
Goli
A labeled 10 mg gummy, gluten-free and vegan per the title, 50 for $14.98.
Our verdict: The only Goli whose title states its melatonin, and the amount it states is 10 mg, the top of the mainstream range. Fifty gummies for $14.98 is about 30 cents each, the priciest gummy on this page. It is gluten-free and vegan per the title. It is the right Goli only for someone who already takes 10 mg and wants it in this brand's gummy.
Verified: Labeled 10 mg melatonin per the listing title, gluten-free and vegan, 50 gummies. Live at $14.98 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Transparency at the wrong amount. The Goli Extra Strength Sleep Gummy states 10 mg melatonin, 50 count, gluten-free and vegan in its title. That is more disclosure than Dreamy Sleep offers. But 10 mg is the amount most associated with next-day grogginess and vivid dreams in consistent owner reports across every brand, and it is three to twenty times the range many clinicians cite as a starting point. $14.98 divided by 50 is about 30 cents a gummy.
If 10 mg in a gummy is genuinely your amount, the benchmark is not on this page: Vitafusion's 10 mg per 2 gummies (100 count, $11.97) states its serving size in the title and costs about 12 cents a gummy, and Natrol's 10 mg gummies (90 count, $10.97) are about 12 cents. Both are ranked in our best 10 mg melatonin guide. Goli's argument here is the vegan, gluten-free label and the brand.
Who should buy it
Buy it if you already take 10 mg, you want it in a vegan, gluten-free gummy, and the Goli brand is worth about 30 cents a gummy to you. Skip it if you are new to melatonin.
What we don't like
10 mg is the top of the mainstream range, about 30 cents a gummy is more than double what Natrol and Vitafusion charge for 10 mg, and the serving size is not in the title.
- Melatonin per serving
- 10 mg (serving size on label)
- Form
- Gummy, gluten-free, vegan
- Count
- 50
- Added ingredients
- Not published in the title
- Sugar
- Not published in the title
- Cost per gummy
- $14.98 / 50 = about $0.30
- Age on label
- Adults
What we like
- Melatonin amount stated in the title
- Gluten-free and vegan stated
Worth noting
- 10 mg is the amount most associated with grogginess
- About 30 cents a gummy, the priciest here
- Serving size not stated
OLLY Sleep Gummy, 3 mg Melatonin with L-Theanine, 70 Count
OLLY
A stated 3 mg with L-theanine, 70 count, about 23 cents a gummy, the category benchmark.
Our verdict: The gummy Goli is competing with, and the one we send first-time buyers to. OLLY Sleep states 3 mg and L-theanine in its title, comes 70 to a bottle at $16.35, about 23 cents a gummy, and is the benchmark of the format. Cheaper per gummy than Dreamy Sleep and clear about its amount.
Verified: Labeled 3 mg melatonin with L-theanine per the listing title, 70 gummies. Live at $16.35 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
This is what a sleep gummy title should say. OLLY Sleep states 3 mg of melatonin and names L-theanine as its addition. The amount sits inside the range many clinicians cite as a starting point. $16.35 divided by 70 is about 23 cents a gummy, two cents under Goli Dreamy Sleep.
OLLY's own blend with more ingredients, Immunity Sleep (3 mg with echinacea, zinc and vitamin C, $17.59), is the closer analog to Dreamy Sleep's multi-active idea, and it states its melatonin. The whole line is in the OLLY Sleep review; the format is ranked in best melatonin gummies.
Who should buy it
Buy it instead of Goli if you want to know the amount before the bottle arrives, you want a moderate 3 mg, and you value being able to change count or strength within one familiar product.
What we don't like
Sugar and L-theanine amounts are not in the title, it is not stated gelatin-free, and 23 cents a gummy is still the expensive way to buy 3 mg.
- Melatonin per serving
- 3 mg (serving size on label)
- Form
- Gummy
- Count
- 70
- Added ingredients
- L-theanine (amount not published)
- Sugar
- Sweetened; amount not published
- Cost per gummy
- $16.35 / 70 = about $0.23
- Age on label
- Adults
What we like
- Amount stated: 3 mg
- About 23 cents a gummy, under Goli
- Counts and strengths to move within
Worth noting
- Not stated gelatin-free
- Sugar not stated
Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium Gummies, 3 mg, 50 Count
Nature Made
A stated 3 mg melatonin with magnesium, 50 gummies, about 27 cents each, pharmacy-shelf brand.
Our verdict: The pharmacy-shelf version of the Goli idea. Nature Made pairs a stated 3 mg melatonin with magnesium in a 50-count gummy at $13.48, about 27 cents each. It costs a couple of cents more per gummy than Dreamy Sleep, states its melatonin amount, and comes from the brand with the longest verification record in the category.
Verified: Labeled 3 mg melatonin with magnesium per the listing title, 50 gummies. Live at $13.48 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
If magnesium is what drew you to Goli, this is the comparison that matters. Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium Gummies state 3 mg melatonin and magnesium, 50 count, $13.48, about 27 cents a gummy. The magnesium amount is not in the title, so we do not state one, and we credit the magnesium with nothing the label does not claim; it is there because the label names it.
Nature Made's single-ingredient gummies are cheaper still: the 2.5 mg gummy is 130 count for $13.96, about 11 cents each, less than half the per-gummy cost of any Goli. The full line is in the Nature Made melatonin review.
Who should buy it
Buy it instead of Goli if you want melatonin with magnesium in a gummy, you want the melatonin amount stated, and you prefer a pharmacy-shelf brand.
What we don't like
The magnesium amount and sugar are not in the title, it is not stated gelatin-free, and 50 count is a small bottle at about 27 cents a gummy.
- Melatonin per serving
- 3 mg (serving size on label)
- Form
- Gummy
- Count
- 50
- Added ingredients
- Magnesium (amount not published)
- Sugar
- Sweetened; amount not published
- Cost per gummy
- $13.48 / 50 = about $0.27
- Age on label
- Adults
What we like
- Amount stated: 3 mg, with magnesium
- Pharmacy-shelf brand
Worth noting
- Magnesium amount not stated
- Small 50-count bottle
The bedtime kit
The six things that round out a melatonin routine: the standard fast-dissolve, a sub-milligram option, a time-release tablet for staying asleep, a magnesium for melatonin-free nights, a bedtime tea, and a kids bottle. Prices are approximate at time of writing.
More picks worth comparing
Beyond this guide, the highest-rated picks across every category and budget, with a live price check on each.
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to you.
Quick shop: every pick
Skip the scroll: the whole lineup, with a live price check on each.
- Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies, 60 CountThe One to BuyGoli · $14.98Check price on Amazon
- Goli Dreamy Sleep Gummies, 180 CountCheaper Per Gummy, Once You Know It Suits YouGoli · $40.45Check price on Amazon
- Goli Extra Strength Sleep Gummy, 10 mg Melatonin, 50 CountThe Goli That States Its AmountGoli · $14.98Check price on Amazon
- OLLY Sleep Gummy, 3 mg Melatonin with L-Theanine, 70 CountBenchmark: The Gummy That Tells You EverythingOLLY · $16.35Check price on Amazon
- Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium Gummies, 3 mg, 50 CountBenchmark: The Blend From a Pharmacy BrandNature Made · $12.81Check price on Amazon
How we chose
Every product on this site is ranked on the same protocol: the melatonin per serving as the label states it, the delivery form, what else is in the formula, the count, the cost per night when the listing publishes the count, and how honest the label is about all of it. Gummies get two extra questions: does the title state the serving size, and does it state the amount. On this page no Goli title states a serving size and only one states the melatonin amount, so cost is per gummy and the amount is "not published" wherever that is the truth. Added ingredients are named as the title names them and credited with nothing the label does not claim. We read the Supplement Facts panel and the live Amazon listing, verify price and availability through the Amazon Creators API (this page: September 5, 2026), and weigh the consistent testimony of owners. We do not run a lab and never present a brand's claim as our finding.
Melatonin is sold in the United States as a dietary supplement, not a drug. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Nothing here is medical advice or an individualized amount; we report what labels direct and note the general guidance, widely cited by sleep clinicians, that lower amounts (often 0.5 to 3 mg) are worth starting with. Gummies are the format most implicated in the rise in pediatric melatonin ingestions documented through the early 2020s; store every product on this page out of reach of children, and if you are shopping for a child, the American Academy of Pediatrics advises talking to a pediatrician first. Melatonin can interact with blood thinners, immunosuppressants, blood-pressure and diabetes medication; ask a pharmacist. Do not drive after taking it. If pregnant or nursing, consult a doctor.
Questions, answered
Are Goli Dreamy Sleep gummies good?
They are a well-regarded gelatin-free gummy, with owners consistently praising texture and flavor, and the title names melatonin, vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm extract. The weakness is disclosure: the title does not state the melatonin amount, the serving size or the sugar content. At $14.98 for 60 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026) they are about 25 cents a gummy, slightly more than OLLY Sleep, whose title states a 3 mg amount.
How much melatonin is in Goli Dreamy Sleep gummies?
The Amazon listing title does not state it, and we do not guess. The Supplement Facts panel on the bottle does. Goli's other sleep gummy, Extra Strength Sleep, states 10 mg in its title. If you need to know the amount before buying, OLLY Sleep (3 mg) and Nature Made Melatonin + Magnesium (3 mg) both state it.
Are Goli sleep gummies vegan?
Dreamy Sleep is stated gelatin-free in its title; the Extra Strength 10 mg gummy is stated vegan and gluten-free. Gelatin-free and vegan are not the same claim, so if a fully vegan product matters to you, the Extra Strength title is the one that says it, and our best vegan melatonin guide covers the wider field.
Is Goli Extra Strength Sleep 10 mg too much?
We cannot set an amount for you; melatonin is a dietary supplement and that is a conversation with a doctor or pharmacist. What we can report is that many sleep clinicians cite 0.5 to 3 mg as a sensible starting range, that 10 mg is the top of the mainstream range, and that next-day grogginess and vivid dreams are the most consistent owner complaints at that amount. The title does not state the serving size, so read the panel before assuming one gummy is one serving.
Goli or OLLY sleep gummies?
OLLY for a first bottle: it states 3 mg and L-theanine in its title, costs about 23 cents a gummy (70 for $16.35), and sells counts and strengths to move within. Goli if you specifically want a gelatin-free blend with vitamin D, magnesium and lemon balm and you are content to read the amount off the bottle. On price they are within two cents a gummy.
Is the Goli 180 count worth it?
Only as a second purchase. At $40.45 it is about 22 cents a gummy against 25 cents for the 60 count, a saving of roughly $4.49 over three small bottles. That is worth having once you know the formula and the amount on the panel suit you, and not before. A 180-count jar of fruit gummies also needs to be stored well out of reach of children.
Can kids take Goli Dreamy Sleep?
It is an adult product, and that is a pediatrician's decision in any case. The American Academy of Pediatrics advises talking to a pediatrician before giving a child melatonin, keeping gummies out of reach, and using the lowest amount if a pediatrician agrees. Pediatric melatonin ingestions rose sharply through the early 2020s and gummies are the format most involved.
Keep reading
Best Melatonin Gummies (2026)
Seven recognized-brand gummies ranked on stated amount, serving-size honesty and cost per gummy.
Best Melatonin with Magnesium
The blends that state their melatonin amount, from Nature Made to Webber Naturals.
OLLY Sleep Review
The benchmark gummy line, every count and strength, sorted.
Best Vegan Melatonin
Gelatin-free and vegan melatonin across every format, with Goli on the table.












